Customer Service Hotline:

(852) 2154 3853

Privacy Policy

This statement discloses the privacy practices for the Web sites provided by ESHOP MOBI LTD, including mobicares.com and other sites served from this domain (collectively "the Sites").

Information We Collect

  • We may ask for specific personal information about you when you inquire about an ESHOP MOBI LTD service or product or register to download and use ESHOP MOBI LTD software and services. For example, we may ask you for your e-mail address or phone number so we can provide you with additional materials or connect you with a representative.
  • We place email links on the Sites to allow you to contact us directly. The information you provide is used to respond directly to your questions or comments. We may also file your comments to improve the Sites and our services, or review and discard the information.
  • We may automatically track certain information about your use of the Sites. The Sites may log IP addresses and browser types for system administration purposes. This information will be analyzed to constantly improve the value of the materials and services available on the Sites.

Use of Your Information
We will primarily use your personal information to provide you with services and products of ESHOP MOBI LTD, its affiliates, service providers, partners and other third parties.

We also use your personal information to improve our marketing and promotional efforts, to analyze site usage, to improve our site and service offers, and to customize the Sites. We may use your personal information to deliver information to you and to contact you regarding administrative notices. We may also use your personal information to resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our agreements with you, including our Terms of Use and this Privacy Policy.

ESHOP MOBI LTD may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or abroad) your personal information to its agents, contractors, any third party service providers, any third party collection agencies, any credit reference agencies, any security agencies, any credit providers, banks, financial institutions, its professional advisers, any other persons under a duty of confidentiality to it and any of its actual or proposed assignees or transferees of its rights with respect to you for the purposes mentioned above.

Use by Service Partners
ESHOP MOBI LTD may provide some of its products and services through contractual arrangements with affiliates, service providers, partners and other third parties. ESHOP MOBI LTD and its service partners use your personal information to deliver their goods and services. ESHOP MOBI LTD will encourage its service partners to adopt and post privacy policies. However, the use of your personal information by our service partners is governed by the privacy policies of those service partners, and is not subject to control by ESHOP MOBI LTD Both ESHOP MOBI LTD and its service partners may also use your personal information to inform you of other products or services available from ESHOP MOBI LTD and its service partners. To opt out of receiving future notifications, please notify us by email at info@mobicares.com.

Links
The Sites include links to many sites, and new ones are added all the time. This Privacy Policy applies to the Sites only. Any information you submit to linked sites will be subject to the privacy policies of those sites, if any. You should review those policies carefully.

Disclosures required by law

ESHOP MOBI LTD may disclose your personal information if required to do so by law or in the good-faith belief that such action is necessary to prevent injury or property damage. We may attempt to notify you when we are making such a disclosure, but we may not do so in an emergency or when we are prohibited by law or court order from giving such notice.

Passwords
You should never disclose your password to any third parties. If you lose control of your password, you may lose substantial control over your personal information and may be subject to legally binding actions taken on your behalf. Therefore, if your password has been compromised for any reason, you should immediately change your password.

Security Measures
ESHOP MOBI LTD intend to apply commercially available technology and take reasonable and appropriate steps to guard against unauthorized access to any personal information that is stored electronically by ESHOP MOBI LTD.

Your Consent
By using the Sites, you consent to the terms of our Privacy Policy and to our processing of your personal information for the purposes given above We reserve the right to modify this policy and will post those changes here. Unless you opt out of receiving email notifications from us, we may also notify you by email of changes to this policy. If for some reason you believe that ESHOP MOBI LTD has not adhered to this Privacy Policy, please notify us by email at info@mobicares.com.

Effects of all honey products, organic foods and cosmetic products from mobiCares may vary from individuals.

Copyright © 2020 mobi Cares Online Store. All Rights Reserved.

私隱政策

此“私隱政策”旨在使您了解朝陽無比有限公司所提供的網站,包括mobicares.com 及該網域引申的其他網站(統稱“網站”),如何處理您的“個人資料”的私隱措施。

資料收集

  • 在您咨詢朝陽無比有限公司的產品和服務,或者是登記下載或使用我們的軟件或服務時,我們會要求您提供可識別您身份的個人資料。例如,我們會問及您的電郵地址或電話號碼,以便我們可以向您提供進一步的材料或者由我們的服務代表與閣下聯絡。
  • 我們會在網站上提供電郵連結以便您直接聯繋我們。我們會用您所提供的資料來直接回應你的問題或意見。我們可能會將您的意見存檔以便改善我們的網站及服務,或者在閲讀後將資料刪除。
  • 我們或會自動追蹤有關你使用網站的某些資料。網站可能會紀錄你的互聯網協議(IP) 地址,瀏覽器類型等以作系統管理之用。我們會對這些資料進行分析,以不斷改進網站所提供的材料及服務質素。

資料運用
朝陽無比有限公司,其關聯公司,服務供應商,合作夥伴和其他第三方會運用您所提供的個人資料,主要用作向您提供相關的產品和服務。

我們還會運用您所提供的個人資料作以下用途:改善我們的市場和推廣服務,進行網站使用的分析,改善我們的網站和服務内容,令網站更迎合用戶需求,向您提供資訊,聯絡您有關管理通告,解決爭端及技術問題,及執行我們與您的協議,包括使用條款及本私隱政策。

朝陽無比有限公司或會就上述目的披露或轉移(在香港或國外)您的個人資料至我們的代理商、合約商、第三方服務供應商、第三方收集代理商,信用參考代理商、保安代理商、信用供應商,銀行,財務機構,專業顧問及任何其他與受保密協定約束的人仕,或其他實質或擬代理人/受讓人。

服務夥伴對資料的運用
朝陽無比有限公司可能會透過與其關聯公司,服務供應商,合作夥伴和其他第三方的合約安排向您提供產品和服務。朝陽無比有限公司及其服務夥伴會運用您的個人資料來提供該等商品和服務。我們會鼓勵我們的服務夥伴運用及公佈“私隱政策”。然而,合作夥伴使用您的個人資料是受其本身的私隱政策所規管的,並不受我們控制。朝陽無比有限公司及其服務夥伴亦可能運用您的個人資料向您介紹我們或服務夥伴所提供的其他產品和服務。若您將來不願意收到這些通知,請電郵至 info@mobicares.com 通知我們。

連結
我們的網站包含連接其他網站的連結,並不斷會增加新的連結。本“私隱政策”只適用於本網站。你向這些連接網站提交的資料會受其私隱政策(如有)規管。您應該仔細研讀這些政策。

法律要求的披露

朝陽無比有限公司可因應法律上之要求,或誠實地認爲有需要用作預防受傷害或者財產的損失時披露您的個人資料。我們會盡力在披露前通知您,但在緊急的情況下,或者法律或法庭頒令禁止發出該項通知時,我們將無法通知您。

密碼
在任何情況下不要把您的密碼向第三方披露。若您不能控制您的密碼,您將無法完全控制您的個人資料,並可能就以您的身份而進行的活動承擔法律責任。因此,如果您的密碼受到危害,您應該立即更改您的密碼。

保安措施
朝陽無比有限公司將運用商業上現有的技術,並採取合理的、適當的步驟保護您以電子形式儲存在朝陽無比有限公司的個人資料, 以免有人在非經授權的情況下獲得該等個人資料。

您的同意
使用網站意味著您同意我們的“私隱政策”,並且同意我們按照上述目的來處理您的個人資料。我們保留修改此政策的權利,並會將所作之修改在此處張貼。我們亦可能以電郵通知您有關修訂,除非您選擇不接收我們的電郵通告。若由於某种原因您認爲我們沒有遵行此“私隱政策”,請電郵至 info@mobicares.com 通知我們。

mobiCares 所售的蜂蜜產品、有機食品、護膚品等產品的效果因人而異。

Copyright © 2017 mobi Cares Online Store. All Rights Reserved.